This book has 1 recommendations

John Doherty (Founder / Credo)

I'm undecided on this book so far, but the book's goal is to basically help you rethink what success means and to push through our limits to the next level in life whether that is business, finances, or relationships. It feels a bit too hedonistic for my tastes, but I'm willing to finish it out and glean some good things from it.

Amazon description

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Get this book on Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Apple Books

See more books recommended by

John Doherty

See more books written by

Gay Hendricks

Sources

    1